Site Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar
Surveys
Ontario - Board of Directors

 

Ontario Chapter LogoMISA Ontario Executive

 

President

Christine Swenor
Director of IT Services, City of Burlington
Box 5013, 426 Brant St., Burlington ON  L7R 3Z6
Tel: 905-335-7600 x7776
President@misa.on.ca

Past President

 

Daniel Munns
Manager, Information Technology Services, Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville
111 Sandiford Dr., Stouffville, ON  L4A 0Z8
Tel: 905-640-1910
pastpresident@misa.on.ca

Vice President Connie McCutcheon
Regional Municipality of Niagara
PO Box 1042, 2201 St. David's Road, Thorold ON  L2V 4T7
Tel: 905-685-4225
connie.mccutcheon@niagararegion.ca

Secretary

Catherine Baldelli
Coordinator of Business Systems, Town of Milton
150 Mary St.,Milton, ON, L9T 6Z5
Tel: 905-878-7252 x. 2162
catherine.baldelli@milton.ca
Treasurer Matt Caplin
Deputy CIO / Manager of Project Management & Applications, City of Windsor
400 City Hall Square E., Suite 206
Windsor, ON N9A 7K6
Tel: 519-255-6100 x-6161
mcaplin@city.windsor.on.ca
Director-
Northern Region

Ron St. Onge
Manager, Software & Business Applications, City of Greater Sudbury
200 Brady St., Sudbury, ON  P3A 5P3
Tel: 705-671-2489
ron.stonge@greatersudbury.ca

Director-
Central Region
April Towns
Network Analyst, City of Barrie
70 Collier St., Barrie, ON  L4M 4T5
Tel: 705-739-4220
atowns@barrie.ca
Director-
Eastern Region
Jann MacDonald
Program Manager, Business Planning & Transformation, City of Ottawa
110 Laurier Ave W, MC01-80, Ottawa, ON, K1P 1J1
Tel: 613-580-2424 Fax: 613-560-1201
jann.macdonald@ottawa.ca

Director-
Western Region
Morgan Calvert
Manager of IT, County of Middlesex
399 Ridout St. N., London, ON N6A 2P1
Tel: 519-434-7321
mcalvert@middlesex.ca
Director at Large Geoff Hogan, DIrector Information Technology, County of Grey
595 9th Ave. E., Owen Sound Ontario  N4K 3E3
Tel:  519-376-2277
geoff.hogan@grey.ca


Partner
Representative

Timothy Schnare
CTO & VP Strategy Canadian Public Sector, OnX Enterprise Solutions

165 Commerce Valley Drive, Thornhill, ON, Canada, L3T 7V8
Tel:289-707-0253
tschnare@onx.com

Partner
Representative

Joel Shapiro
​Vice President and Director of Sales, Digital Boundary Group
4226 Raney Crescent, London, ON  N6L 1C3
Tel: (519) 652-1000 Cell: TBA
jshapiro@digitalboundary.net

Executive Director

Anne Babej
Executive Director
MISA Ontario

PO Box 29082 Hespeler Post Office, Cambridge, ON N3C 0E6
anne@misa.on.ca

 

MISA Ontario Executive History

Click here to view our Executive History in PDF format.