Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Ontario - Committees & SIGs


Ontario Chapter LogoBoard Committees



Chair: Christine Swenor, President
City of Burlington


Elections & Awards - details

Chair: Daniel Munns, Past President
Town of Whitby

Communications and Digital Services - details
Chair: Geoff Hogan
Grey County

Event Planning -details
Committees & SIGs Image
Chair: Anne Babej,
Executive Director, MISA Ontario

Member Services & Benefits - details
Chair: Harry Turnbull
Director of Information Technology, City of Windsor